You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [United We Light] for [Family Protection]

in #unitedwelight6 years ago

I choose to send my energy to the celebration state. Looking at the suffering i think it is making even more suffering in the world... So if I can be happy today, I will. And If I will look at the bad effects of consumerism, I will try to look at it in a positive way. There is so much negativity in the world... if we on purpose get into this state of mind, I don't know who will actually help.. Just my dilemma...

Sort:  

Hi @purplemoon. I wanted to respond to your comment about "adding negativity" to the world by "looking at" it. I feel that shining light into darkness is the exact opposite of that. We all share this world. Ignoring suffering of others, especially the innocent, hurts ourselves, not the world. We need to be able to bear reality, to enlarge our personal spiritual container enough to be positive IN SPITE OF evil and that takes work and commitment. These recent developments to interrupt child-trafficking and expose satanic abuse of children IS cause to celebrate on a resounding scale. "The truth shall set you free" is not just a corny maxim, it is the most powerful transformational force humanity has for breaking out of our collective chains. That is why there is so much secrecy, lying, propoganda and social engineering-- to keep us from knowing ourselves, eachother, the difference between evil and Light and especially from waking up. Not looking at something does nothing except fragment our own psyches and enable the evil-doers to go on with business as usual. I say these things with compassion and respect, as I know we all have the free will to choose how we live our precious human lives. Blessings, @dakini5d

thank you @dakini5d for taking the time to respond to my comment! You are indeed right! If we manage to spread the light when we look into the darkness, this is the way to go for changing the world. But if we don't manage to keep ourselves positive when doing it and when we add more negativity into the world because we are not balanced enough, there arise the problem. Ideally, we would all be able to shine from inside no matter where we are and what do we see. I am still learning to keep the very precious balance, while helping others. Blessings and happy days, xx

Blessings, @purplemoon. I just think that we are so dang lucky to live HERE and NOW with this beautiful turning of the wheel as we watch the Hundredth Monkey phenomenon take hold of human consciousness!

I know I couldn't have responded as well as @dakini5d has. Very well said and @purplemoon I do indeed understand your point of the too much negativety, people are drowning in it. Now is a new time. Time to shine the light on the negativity to allow others the chance to see what is being revealed so they may make more informed choices for themselves and those they care for.

We now no longer have to face the darkness wondering what evil lies within. That creates fear. Shine the light to expose the evil living within that darkness and together with all that is good, right and just the solution is revealed.

I was looking at a very interesting painting today in an art book this morning and found a painting called: Justice and Divine Vengeance Pursuing Crime It depicts the Divine Vengeance, illuminating the way with a torch, and Justice, armed with sword and scales, pursing a criminal. It was painted by Pierre-Paul Prud'hon in the early 1800's.

I had to look it up and amazingly it is stored at the Getty Museum in Southern California. And if you do not know what is "allegedly" going on and what is stored under The Getty, it should be researched.

Everyone has a part to play along this journey and what-ever we may feel to do for the greater good will bring forth positive energy.