"Dicks in space" the action shooter

in #unity6 years ago

Well, this takes the cake, but screw it. I made a song a while back called "Dicks in Space" and it was a silly creation. Well, now I'm in the process of making a shooting game based around it...here is the little graphic I made for it... pretty neat eh?

dicks in space.jpg

I use Ui elements in the game to spell out the name, so it doesn't show up here, but as I get more done, I'll put it up. Really, I'm still just following a bunch of tutorials, but after some time, it will look more and more original given enough time. Hell, perhaps it will even one day make it on the android market. lol that would be the day. Well, ta ta for now!

Sort:  

@thegreatlife you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!