Sort:  

Hola @rikaz87. La paz también sea contigo y los tuyos. Saludos desde Colombia.

Hello @ rikaz87. Peace be with you and yours too. Greetings from Colombia.

Hey my friend. Where have you been for single month. Thanks for stopping and great whising. I am happy to meet you again. Have great weekend and hope always happy to you and yours. Do you share your post to twitter?

Muchas gracias amigo @rikas87 por el recibimiento jejeje. En este mes tuve un problema con mi teléfono y además la red de internet está muy intermitente y no podía hacer publicaciones. Por lo tanto aproveche mi tiempo estudiando y leyendo. Lo bueno es que volví y espero no ausentarme mas, y cuánto me anima que se haya sentido el vacio. Saludos.

Thank you very much friend @ rikas87 by the reception jejeje. In this month I had a problem with my phone and also the Internet network is very intermittent and could not make publications. Therefore take advantage of my time studying and reading. The good thing is that I came back and I hope not to be left more, and how much encourages me that the vacuum has felt. Regards.