You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EP. 6: University of Greatness – How to Become Great on Steemit without Pissing off a Whale (How to Become a Whale without Pissing off a Whale)

in #universityofgreatness7 years ago (edited)

Hi @bania, your post is incredibly insightful. I am new around here and truly feel overhelmed by how much I need to learn about this platform. Your post, however, gave me a sense (much needed) that it does not have to be that complicated! By following simple rules: being original, giving back and appreciative of others is something every one of us steemeans should be able to do. I have had many spammers commeting on my posts. There is nothing more off putting than that! You take time to write a nice article to share with the community, see someone drooped a message for you ( big smile on my face ) and then, spam! Blargh!! Ever since I started here, I have followed your rule : quality is bettter than quantity! I believe in it very, very much! Up-voted and followed! All the best 🙂

Sort:  

Hello @abigail-dantes

I'm glad you find my post insightful and helpful and yes we can progress easily when we give quality than quantity, celebrate and appreciate other people giving their best.

Thanks for reading and dropping your comment here