You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EP. 6: University of Greatness – How to Become Great on Steemit without Pissing off a Whale (How to Become a Whale without Pissing off a Whale)

Hello @youngjerv

I'm glad my post could help you discover some strategies to grow on steemit, i'm new too here and i'm learning daily too and thanks for following me and checking out all the people i mentioned. They are all great people and i'm sure you will gain much following them and reading their article.

Sort:  

Happy my bother, thank you again and did followed the people you mention , i also went to @stellabelle page and i have to say that she is wonderful ,, great contents on her profile, i left your post in her comments and she did resteemed it ,, she upvoted me almost 5$ and said she appreciates your post , bro your info earned me something here and i'm thankful