You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EP. 6: University of Greatness – How to Become Great on Steemit without Pissing off a Whale (How to Become a Whale without Pissing off a Whale)

OMG, that is special - what @ackza did by supplying #Solar #power to some of the people in Africa.

Read your post, and it touched me to find out what good works some people have been unselfishly doing for others.

It's a cool concept, very humane -- I hope it makes a difference for those people.

And what u said "a single whale following and #upvoting your post and it makes $20 on average or 30 minnows following and upvoting your post and its makes $0.90 on average" - this resonated, and so I will try & keep that in mind.

Thank you for your intelligent post.

Sort:  

Hey @janashby

I'm glad my post got you motivated and gave you some inspiration and yes @ackza is kind guy and doing great job to empower a lot of Africans on steemit.

Thanks for reading and stopping by