You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EP. 6: University of Greatness – How to Become Great on Steemit without Pissing off a Whale (How to Become a Whale without Pissing off a Whale)

Great lesson for a new Steemian like myself. I am exactly following this routine of building relationships rather than just following hundreds of random blogs expecting to be followed back. Thank you for your time and effort @bania. Btw, I thought you were a Nepali before I checked out your profile. Bania is a really common surname in Nepal.

Sort:  

No, i'm a Nigerian but most people do think i'm an India due to my name but, "bania" is a name i happen to fall in love without minding what race or country they answer it.

Thanks for reading and stopping by

Oh yeah..common Indian name too. Well, we all should do what we love and kudos to you for standing through all the misunderstanding.

Yeah, thanks man