The Unknown

in #unknown4 years ago

"The unknown; in itself, is nothing. Yet, we fear it. Just know it's okay to fear the unknown and know it's not in our hands."

Have you ever realised how your fear of the unknown holds you back? Whether is preventing you from the career change you've wanted or stopping you leaving a toxic relationship.

I've came to the realization that my fear stops me from doing almost everything. That in hand with being too comfortable. I don't like to make small changes, in fear of screwing up my routine. I haven't persued the career path I want because I'm scared of what could happen. What if I don't understand the lessons, wasting my time, their time and money?

It is time for you (and me) to break out of this negative mind set and say fuck it. We can assume but we don't know what will happen. Heading straight into the unknown could be the best decision you'll ever make. If you don't like it, well, you can always turn around.

It's time for us to make that leap. Stop setting a start date - it does nothing but slow down your process. Start right now. Do the things you want to do. Ignore your fear of the unknown and just go for it.

I'll start along side you. Right now. By posting this...
wtkf6sf06q.jpg

The unknown is calling, will you answer?