#untalented-singsong contest entry {new day has come }

in #unlatented-singsong6 years ago (edited)

I am Prisca4success I really thank @surpassinggoogle for this contest . I am singing a song by Celine Dion "a new day has come" which is very dear to my heart as I am her fan , and the song reminds me alot aboout love and life . I must confess that I sing that I sing this song for my hubby and kids at least once every week . I hope you would enjoy it .

Sort:  

Wow!!... nice voice. @surpassinggoogle has brought out a lot of hidden talents. Come to think of it, it's resonating in my head now.. The contest is for untalented but talents are been showcased.

Wow its really amazing voice. I like it. Thanks for sharing.

Surely a new day as come. I really liked this song that year. You see I love your presentation my sister, you were calm and it was great.
Goodluck with your entry.
I see you're heavy, wish you safe delivery

Lyrics: I have been waiting for so long.......

Indeed, new day has come in our lives.

Hush now, I see the light in the sky....... Waiting for someone....... Let the rain come down and wash away my tears...... I love that song so bad.... Thanks..... I enjoyed it so much. It was my anchor at some point in life

Everyday is a new day that always come so, let sorrows be in the past , look forward for the future and enjoy what is today because today is a gift that's why it's called present . thank you for sharing such talent , aja!

Very nice music lyrics yOu singing well

Aku sangat menyukai lirik lagu ini

I see your passion my sister! Keep on singing from your heart!

Wow... This is great. You know, steemit is a wonderful place where you get to discover and start doing things you've never done. And thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this awesome #untalented innovation.

Awnnn. Thanks for sharing with us what you sing for your family. Cheers.

amazing and great effort for #untalented-singsong. I appreciate you @prisca4success.