You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Positive Un-Lazy Contest

in #unlazycontest2 years ago

Hi @snook! I think this week's challenge is great. Just one question ⬇️

  1. Your first tag needs to be #unlazycontest

We are to publish in @ecency still, and then the first tag should be #unlazycontest, right?

I am a bit under the weather and might have missed explaining something.

Get well soon! Greetings from Germany!

Sort:  

yes, publish it to the group you need to!! The group will add it's tag first and the #unlazycontest tag will be second.

I was just asking because I was under the impression this challenge is algo part of the @dreemport & @ecency Challenge-Colaboration this month. But if I understand you correctly, it doesn't really matter in what community we post it, right?

Regardless of that, I think I've got the point in regard to the #unlazycontest tag. Thank you very much, @snook! 🙂