Sort:  

HAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!

Should we ask @bethvalverde to help motivate you? :D

I hope your Sunday was Grand!!

If by motivate you mean she should suck my cock then absolutely we should ask her. Let me know what she says..

Now, now Dave!
Do not be a Dickey Y'all :D

We Love Beth and you and I loved your date night photo :D

I hope this finds you both happy in this freaking HOT *SS Summer

HUGS!

Yeah we're doing great.. watching the plantains grow.. she wants to know if you're going to Block Party II?

No :( not this year

With being down by my Mom for so long, I missed a bunch of Doctor appointments that I now really need to go to and take care of some out-of-control health issues.

i have no words. LOL

That was 4 words right there. Plus a acronym..

AND ....THAT ONE....HAS ME DYING LAUGHING 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣😂😂