You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting a Positive Self

in #unlazycontest2 years ago

I'm so glad i finally had the time to read this properly

It was beautiful - almost made me cry! The way you said that our negative is part of us just as much as our positive...

it's so true - its what shapes us. and if the negative shapes us into who we become - and even makes us more beautiful... then is it actually positive?
hehehehe maybe

I don't know - i do know that there are harmful thoughts that I have... and I think - no no no get rid of them, don't believe the lies. so that seems so negative.

but then it also makes me more sensitive to others who feel the same, and I can come alongside them in a very close way! so...???
hehehehe

hmmmm it's a balance isn't it???

i love this post my meeberbeeberdreemerlovelypartner
hehehehehehe

even after this contest is over - i'm still going to say i'm Meeber occasionally hahahaaha because - i love it!!! and i love you!