You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Positive Un-Lazy Contest

in #unlazycontest2 years ago

hehehe Yes - I understand that feeling!

I'm often in that "not wanting to learn something new" mode too hahahahahaha I should try- but i just don't want to LOL

It's one of those things that sounds harder in the instructions than it is to just try!

but.... don't worry :) You just take your time and when you are ready to try it - we are here!!!

by the way - hehehe my daughter (@quirky.countess) used to LOVE interacting with you. She only had a few people that she actually chatted with in her comment section and went to visit their blogs... and you were one of them! I remember she used to talk about you hehehe

She's 19 now :)

Has a lovely boyfriend!!!! but she has been quiet on Hive for way too long! I try to get her to come back, but she just keeps saying "I will... I will." hehehe

Well - I'm sure she would want me to say hi to you from her!!! so... i'll do that now ❤️

Sort:  

Oh yes, I remember her! I miss her posts, too! If she ever posts, please draw my attention to it somehow, in case I'm not paying attention. And please tell her hello from me!