You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Positive Un-Lazy Contest

in #unlazycontest2 years ago

oh sure!!! you let HIM give you those words - but I'm stuck with 4 letters and can only come up with "able"

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHA

GEEEEEEEEEEZ. sons get to do anything for their mothers 😂❤️🤩 (yes they do - cuz I have one of them too that gets away with ANYTHING hehehehehe)

Sort:  

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!
I did not remind him that I will NEVER be able to spell that.
He tried. A mom can not ask for more then that LOLL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA - its ok

like i said....MOMS AND BOYS.
they have a special connection

(but my daughter can work me on anything too. hahaha i just can't say no to these loves!!!) LOLOL

They would have me saying i'm "supercalifragilisticexpialidocious" hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

and i'd be like yep yep - whatever you say my darlings! LOLOLOL