You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Positive Un-Lazy Contest

in #unlazycontest2 years ago

You're probably right! That's some of my trauma and I should counter it.

I hope Weds or Thurs is okay. I want to make a video for this one.

I'm really struggling to keep here now and am tired now. :/

10 hours today again and I didn't write. Just chatting! 10 hours??? That can't be right. 😬

I'm going to talk less and write more moving forward! Or I'll lose my mind. Or bail.

Slow and steady wins the race!

I came in hard and was super excited. Now I'm burnt out. Kid in a candy store 😁

I'll reach out if I'm lonely? (I spend a great deal of time in solitude and prefer it these days)

And I'll be reading you. OF course! And thank you for your warm welcome :) ❤️

Sort:  

My son and daughter in law been here since Thursday.

They helped me go through 25 years of clothes and FINALLY get rid of ALL the stuff I have that doesn't fit. I now have 20 loads? of laundry to do and folding and trying on and packing up more things to give to charity.

I am out of pain meds and can not get any until I see a Doctor on AUGUST 10th.

I just spent 2 days unable to walk after 3 full days of going through clothes and life.

My son lives in Colombia, South America. I had not seen him in 4 years. He is my only child. I miss him.

They left my house this morning to spend time with other family members. They leave to go back to their home on August 4th.

I am tired and sad and today was not the best time for me to make a contest post but it was already set in motion.

HUGE HUGS!!

10 hours of just commenting and chatting.

YUP. #OneOfUs hahahahahahahahaha

i blame myself for wrtiting massive posts in your comment section though. i will make this a short one.

rest
burnout is normal hehehe
candy is delicious LOL
dont' bail. i'll be quieter 😂

bye! (see? see how quick i can make my comments?) lol