You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting a Positive Self

in #unlazycontest2 years ago

A super interesting challenge without a doubt, try to describe yourself in a casual way. I love that joke you started with. So I'm bad, because I've been to many places, ha ha, I just returned in March from Spain, where I visit my children. So I see life positively, one never knows where it will end up in the process of the year. Excellent contribution. @beeber hug.

Un desafio super interesante sin lugar a dudas, trate de describirse de una manera casual. Me encanta ese chiste con el que comenzaste. Entonces soy mala, porque he ido a muchas partes, ja, ja, acabo de regresar en marzo de España, donde visite a mis hijos. Asi que veo la vida en positivo uno nunca sabe donde terminara en el proceso del año. Excelente aporte.