You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Positive Un-Lazy Contest

in #unlazycontest2 years ago (edited)

(Hello @snook! Here are my answers to your questions, just plopped in here as a long comment,as suggested, because Dreemport has confused me.)

Greetings fellow Hiveians! I am supposed to reintroduce myself by answering four questions, so here are my answers.

I am the happiest when I am at my sister’s house in Montana. It’s very peaceful there, and I have fond memories of my high school years in that area.

The positive trait I bring to a team is my sense of humor. I enjoy making people laugh, especially when it happens completely by accident. Let’s keep life light and fun.

I tend to understand people, especially family members. I “get” them, even if I don’t agree with what they are saying or the choices they are making. Some people on the outside looking in see this as negative, because I’m not always hounding folks to change.

My favorite positive surprise about Hive has been how supportive other writers are, and how readily others will engage in written conversation.

Thanks to @snook for the contest and the assistance!

Sort:  

Thank YOU so much for playing along!!

I loved reading your answers

HUGS!