Sort:  

Thank you very much for the nice comment... I have been trying to get growth in the account, but the drop in steem has made it tough... The good thing is that I am growing the SP which at 10 per week might be useful at some point too! Again, thanks for the nice comment and I love your game too :)

10 per week is a pretty good average of growth. I am not making that much anymore... I wish I was. Good job. I can't wait to start my contests when steem increases again.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 89.29%. Estimated dollar amount of $3.52

This post has received a 55.55 % upvote from @kath1 thanks to: @thanksforplaying.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @payforplay! Please consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 100% of our profits with our delegators. That's correct, 100%! It doesn't get better than that. It is essentially running your own bid bot without doing any of the work. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html