You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemian Unnoticed...

in #unnoticed7 years ago

Thank you again.


For people that haven't seen my profile before please check this:

Problems of video game industry

What problems a newbie sees on steemit

Those are best posts I have.


I honestly don't like self promotion but this post is made to help me get noticed and the latest posts aren't as good as those noted above mainly because when I joined steemit I had a spark and after days without satisfaction it disappeared so the latest posts are probably the worst ones I have.

Sort:  

Well I'm sure those that see it will notice you have potential by your website and your early posts. It's understandable why your motivation went down. But just keep at it and I know you will find support. Takes a little time that's all.