Amazing Adjustments that have happened to my life since i found Steemit.

IMG-20170127-WA0007.jpg

Steemit has helped me make one major adjustment: build new relationships. I've really made new friends from the Discord and WhatsApp groups.

Am actually looking forward to it helping me make financial adjustments as am yet to pay my school fees and am yet to earn on the platform.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for this.

IMG_20161230_130013932.jpg

Sort:  

Great to hear that steemit gives you the opportunity to make friends & as regarding your financial independence, I am resteeming your post for more views & upvote.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

Thank you dearie

You are welcome, I just shared your post url on @surpassinggoogle's post just now. I pray he sees it as his posts is always crowded with comments

Finally we got the attention of @surpassinggoogle to upvote your post, I hope the token from your post helps with respect to your school fees.

You'll definitely raise your fees here @surpassinggoogle @ejemai @tojukaka and @infovore check this out please.

Tnk u swidy