Amazing Adjustment that have Happened to my Life Since I found Steemit.

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

beiyi1.jpg

Ever since I've joined Steemit I've had two major adjustments that have moved my life in a positive direction: one is have been able to develop my writing and thinking skills which are necessary to produce good posts that the community will like and also have been able to use my time more effectively and positively. Have learnt how to manage my time and juggle in between school, my personal life and Steemit and I must say it has been a rewarding experience.
Thanks @surpassinggoggle for this contest and also @infovore for the additional upvotes.

Sort:  

same here, since i joined the platform, it kinda funny to say i have become more intelligent lol

But the truth is that this platform creates an environment for your self awareness to improve.

nevertheless, i hope you are following back?