Untalented-adjustment: thanks to you

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

I just want to get the opportunity to thank the person who introduced me here in steemit. The person who is always nagging me for the whole one week. (hahaha). The person who always trusting my talent even I don't have a talent (hahaha). The person who encourages me, She always said its good at steemit, You learn a lot and the same time, You can earn in your every post, She explains about steemit and what the advantages I will get by joining this kind of community. At first, I hesitated to join here not because I did not trust this kind of community but I don' trust my talent. I don't trust my grammar and ability to write stories. But still this person encourage me and she wants me to try, but one day I realized why not if I try it, So I start signing up and wait for one week (7days).
When steemit approved my steemit account and I had starting browsing, reading stories and I saw the different pictures of travelers. And I was happy because pwede palang magtagalog dito (hahahah) With this, I am eager to share my stories and experiences.

-The person I want to thank is my mother-in-law @willow1114

27045345_838547432994557_524074427_n.jpg

-salamat ma kasi hindi ka nagsawa hanggang sa sumali ako dito sa steemit. Salamat kasi nag titiwala ka na may talent pala ako (hahaha). Salamat kasi anjan ka para laging imotivate ako sa lahat. I love you ma.

-thank you in advance sa mag upvote.

just please follow me @enidezbj

01/26/2018
MANILA PHILIPPINES
8:00pM

Sort:  

Welcome, po ma'am mag-eenjoy po kayo dto steemit, God bless :-)

thank you po @lorvenart muka nga po eh

welcome!nice to read about u.i have followed you. you can also follow me thanks.
best of luck

thank you @hardworker done :)

Welcome here in steemit. ganda naman ni ate @willow114

Welcome to steemit.