The amazing experience and great testimonies on Steemit Platform. #Untalented contest

Good day to you fellow Steemians , I’m Adeojo Adedoyin Oluwatunmise and also known as @fashionlink. It is a great joy and a very big opportunity for me to participate in this contest brought by @surpassinggoogle, this great man has been a help to many people on this platform, although I have not really have opportunity to benefit from him but I have seen many of my friends benefited from him.

image

What Have Experience

I first got introduced to this platform same day with a friend of mine @nuges, and he decided to start then, but I didn’t have interest then so I have to wait and see how far he will go.
I never thought he could go that far but when I saw his determination and focus towards it and how he started making it, nobody advise me when I open my own account in October 2017.

Joining the platform was not that stressful to me because I had already know and had some ideas before joining which made it very easier for me. Since the platform is all about writing, and I was pondering on what to write but I got to understand I can write on anything and I’m into fashion designer so I decided to use what I have to get what I want and also let others gain from me.

image

My first post is on tutorial on how to cut and sew off-shoulder dress which I made $3.16 on the post. And I continued to write another post on how to take body measurement when sewing your clothes. I continued to make the post even though I wasn’t making or let me say having any much upvotes on the post, but I didn’t get discouraged.

My Great Testimonies

My great hit on this platform was the post I made on tutorial how to cut jumpsuit with bell hand which @curie upvoted for with about $93.78 and after my payout I bought a medium generator

image

and on this platform I was able to get an industrial sewing machine which I have been longing for a long time.

image

With this post, I have many followers on the platform and can also tell my testimonies to others because Steemit platform has made me to realize what have gotten inside of me.

Steemit has made me a better person that is very reasonable and not contingent and very committed.

Sort: