Transforming point: Amazing adjustment that took place in my life ever since i joined steemit

Yes joining steemit was one of the greatest decisions i have made. Steemit was introduce to me by a friend and ever since i joined i have no regret.There have been series of transformation in my life.
Steemit has improved my writing skills as i use to be a below average writer but joining this community and continious posting has helped improve my skills alot .

My financial status has not remained the same as steemit has helped put food on my table.
This has helped to relieve my family of the burden of feeding.
The finances have also helped my education as it has reduce the financial load on me.

I have been previlege to make new friends all over the world, and also meet new people here on steemit. This is just to mention but a few and i will end by thanking@surpassinggoggle for being truly helpful to newbies like us in this communityFB_IMG_1515267194119.jpg