You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untalented Amazing Adjustment that has happened to me since I registered on Steemit

The challenges I face in steemit are those of what to drop as content. And what to follow.

I also have the same challange but instead of staying away from the community, I engage in making new friends and reading a lot of post.

Sort:  

Yea.. Can you teach me on how you actually make friends. I try to follow all those who comment and I resteem nice contents. Thanks...

You can make friends on discord and steemit chat. Also, dropping constructive comments on all post you read will bring you more followers.

Mind you if you don't understand the post you read. You can simple upvote and walk away so you don't starting spaming the commwnt section of the post.


@hornblende