AMAZING ADJUSTMENT IN MY LIFE SINCE I JOINED STEEMIT

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys, my name is Bestman ngbarabe am a 400l dental student at the university of portharcourt  i want to share with u guys some amazing adjustments that has happned in my life since i joined steemit.

Well the journey has been fun so far. Prior to now i didnt know how to effectively manage my spare time when am not studying for reasonable things they where basically wasted on facebook or whatsapp. But now almost all my time is spent on steemit and is awesome because have been able to read alot of amazing lifechanging post here on steemit. And also my writing skills have greatlly improved, my confidence level has catapulted to an amazing height and have learned a whole lot of stuff about cryptocurrency. Something i had no idea about prior to now .

Am thankful for steemit and its no doubt i will continue to enjoy my stay in this community. And i also want to send a shoutout to @surpassingoogle for this oportunity.

Thanks guys

Sort:  

hi and welcome to steemit, facebook is a waste of time your right, what do you really get from posting on there? steemit is great, i hope you find what yor looking for here. I have upvoted and followed you.

happy steeming my friend
welcome