Amazing Adjustments That Has Happened To My Life since I discovered steemit - Meet the presteemed me

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

I am Prisca a fashion designer . I love sewing , singing ,dancing browsing and surfing the net for new disruptive innovative ideas .

I was really astonished when i was informed about steemit by @lexyflexy and its value offerings especially in terms its vast educative and interactive materials which i have continued to learn a lot from .The steemit community contest have also been very amazing and in thrilling .

It just does not give you a forum to read nice right ups but also enables you add your voice to its content.

This is just the beginning of what the steemit community would achieve , as i belive we would surpass google and facebook

I am totally a presteemed person now. Meet the presteemed me sewing.jpg