The Behind Story of My Short Haircut and My Amazing Adjustments Since I Found Steemit

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

image

Good day Steemians. . . how you doing? ? I hope everyone is doing great. . and before I start I just want to greet Sir Terry a Happy New Year and I hope this year 2018 brings you a happiness, more love, and more blessings....

Alright. . You might don't notice I cut my hair to short hair. My hair was long until my bum. Before Steemit my life was kinda MESIRABLE 😁 lol .. because being married and we moved here in Egypt to live temporary and ! I'm almost everyday home .it drives me crazy! . I don't wanna go out ,I lose my confidence to socialize again and even to talk to people I always think.. "they might don't like me" the fact is they want me to be as their friend but I don't like ! I'm afraid I'm worried I don't know why staying at home it changed me alot!

Of course being home everyday I didn't take care of myself anymore but I'm still eating haha a lot of eating ! and my hair getting long and longer !!.. But in the middle of the year 2017 I found Steemit and I joined. .. I didn't regret it was amazing experienced from the very first day and still !! still amazing for me especially now the Steem price. . ♡♡♡

MY beloved Steemit changed and helped me to adjust my fears to not to be fear ! I started to make friends again and I been talking a lot with my friends here and of course I go out little bit now unlike before .. and I can say I'm really happy because of Steemit it boost my confidence again and I made some friends here and it makes me happy 😊 and I can make money online which is really amazing!

My life is changing ... before just to think to cut my hair to short hair is big NO! for me ! but now I just can't believe I did a haircut to short hair and I love it ...

I did this because my life is changing and facing my fears.. is totally awesome! 😂


Thank you Sir Terry for making this untalented-adjustments contest. . it's really awesome ♡♡♡

Have a Great Day ! ♡

Sort:  

That's Why I like Steemit.

Happy You are in Egypt :)

Happy Steeming :)

thanks bro.

thats great and happy new year

thanks ..happy New Year too

Happy New year guys

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by roykie17 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

sis baka may mga activities sila dyan
different clubs etc or volunteer para nde ka ma bored.
happy new HAIR!:)

haha.. im not bored anymore because of Steemit! hehe happy new year sis... madaming activities nmn as of now im happy with Steemit and my friends here :) 😙 kmusta anu balita sau sis ?

enjoy lang sis para sa ekonomiya hehe
waley busy den ako..haaisst.

okay lang yan sis.. para din sa ekonomiya hahah !.. Have a nice day sis.. mtutulog muna ang lola mo .. ingat ka plagi.. God Bless you ..

My life is changing ... before just to think to cut my hair to short hair is big NO! for me ! but now I just can't believe I did a haircut to short hair and I love it ...

Wow! steemit has really changed you positively, your looks and everything. I'm so happy for you.

Thanks for sharing this wonderful story with us.

Happy New Year

Thanks 😚 and Happy New year to u too

Great post thank you for sharing you useful experience with dear friend