Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit

in #untalented-adjustments β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

image

From the bottom of my heart,

Thank you so much Steemit for the amazing adjustments that have happened to my life since I found you! πŸ˜€πŸ’–

Knowing Steemit is not an accident or luck.

It is a blessing! πŸ˜€πŸ’–

A blessing from the people who are blessed and blessing others.

Blessing from God!

I will always be grateful to @dimitrya123 for introducing Steemit to me. πŸ˜€πŸ’–

The moment my Steemit account been approved, I keep on steeming. I was so excited from the very start. But was disappointed that some of my posts earned no rewards at all. I've been thinking I must quit and that blogging is not for me. I never quit but keep improving my blogs. Then, I started blogging of copy paste from google. That time I didn't know yet Steemit rules. I am lucky that @cheetah and @steemcleaners not yet existed. If they existed the time I am posting a copy/paste content from google I will be called plagiarist and spammer. The worst my post will be flag. Amazingly, they don't exist yet. πŸ˜€

Few days after my Steemit account approval, I made a copy/paste post that earned my first high reward. The post and reward that are not to be proud of.

https://steemit.com/history/@shikika/119th-philippine-independence-day-june-12-2017

The moment I understand that copy/paste not tolerated by Steemit and may cause flagging I started making my posts from my own thoughts. 'Til I shared the birthday story the following month of my Steemit account approval and got my higher reward compared to the first one because of @blocktrades upvotes. I am thankful to him for the gift I received. πŸ˜€

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@shikika/birthday-of-the-day-2017727t0152625z

As I started creating posts from my own thoughts, Kuya Terry @surpassinggoogle visits and upvotes my blogs. 'Til I discovered how AWESOME and AMAZING he is. He's so supportive to many. He's an inspiration to all. He inspired me a lot to continue Steeming because of his #untalented contests. πŸ˜€πŸ’– In return, I am supporting him and witness @steemgigs.

image

image

Kuya Terry @surpassinggoogle is my number one fan!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Love much! πŸ˜€πŸ’–

I was inspired of his famous lines,

No Losers! Everyone Wins!

That's why I created weekly free sbd giveaway and it will be back soon after the long holidays I've been busy at home. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Another AMAZING story that happened before end of 2017 was when I posted my #success-story as my highest reward post that @glitterfart upvoted 100%. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

https://steemit.com/success-story/@shikika/this-is-my-1-000-posts-in-steemit-3cf30479725e8

That was my early Christmas gift I ever received. I am very much thankful to him. From that post reward earned my little room was repaired. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

image

image

And now comfortable to stay. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

image

The best about Steemit is not only in creating money. It is also about creating friendships and relationships.

I have too many to mentions to thank of, most especially those who supported me from the very start. It will make my posts too long if I will mention you all one by one. In my heart, I acknowledge you all.

I will be forever grateful to you all! Thank you Steemit. Thank you Steemians! THANK YOU SO MUCH! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Bright Blessings To All!


I am grateful that I am part of this amazing platform that is changing my life for the better future.

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Keep steeming! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

image

Sort: Β 

I'm so happy to know that steemit help you a lot =) keep the fire burning and keep posting and earn more rewards.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you @purepinay. πŸ˜€ I will follow your advice. πŸ˜€ I am thankful of @sunnylife as well. She motivated me more to keep going. πŸ˜€ Thanks to you all. πŸ˜€

Keep it up @shikika I am proud of you as my kababayan.

Salamat po kabayan. πŸ˜€ God bless po sa ating lahat. πŸ˜€ Keep Steeming rin po kabayan. πŸ˜€

inspiring post and lovely photos

Thank you @ghadaelsawy πŸ˜€ Keep Steeming! πŸ˜€

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shikika from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your story is so inspiring :) thank you :)

Hi @dreamdiary! πŸ˜€ I am so happy my story inspired you. You are most welcome! πŸ˜€ Keep on Steeming and enjoy your Steemit journey. πŸ˜€

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Nakakatuwa na shinare nyo po pati ung mistakes nyo dati at learnings. Bago lang po ako at natututo sa mga post nga mga Steemians kagaya nyo na ngsheshare ng ganitong learnings. Salamat po! :)

Hi @wanderlass! πŸ˜€ Welcome to Steemit! πŸ˜€ Salamat po at kayo ay natuwa at may natutunan sa post ko. Keep Steeming lang po. Saka enjoy niyo po dito. Marami ka matutunan at magiging kaibigan dito na handang tumulong. πŸ˜€

Thanks po! I'm really enjoying po dahil puro positive vibes :)

Kaya po dapat positive para positive vibes lahat. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

God bless you sis!
rock n roll para sa ekonomiya hehehe
miss u na chika natin busy na den ako

Kaya nga sissy! Missing you too. πŸ˜€πŸ’–

Ang galing nman! Keep inspiring! :)

Salamat po @herjournyx πŸ˜€ Keep Steeming and enjoy! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

This is inspirational.

Thank you @brindocorp πŸ˜€ Keep steeming. πŸ˜€

Gratitude is the key to abundance! Much love to you! Following you now

Thank you @jankasparec πŸ˜€ Be grateful in everything. πŸ˜€ Abundance follows. πŸ˜€ With much love. πŸ˜€ πŸ’–

Was so easy to read and you said a complete story. Amazing how much steemit means for others, I thought its only me feeling this way. Untalented is proud to have Steemians like you, it was nice to meet you.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you so much @artaddict πŸ˜€ Steemit really changing the lives of Steemians. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Nice meeting you, too. πŸ˜€ With much love. πŸ˜€πŸ’– We are blessed to belong in this amazing community and #untalented family πŸ˜€

You are awe inspiring @shikika and planning to follow your footsteps in creating blog from our idea.

Thank you @vikaskaladharan. πŸ˜€ I am so happy it inspired you. πŸ˜€ And is helpful. πŸ˜€

it was realy healpfull thankyou

I am so happy it is helpful to you. πŸ˜€ You are most welcome @ylarun πŸ˜€

Very beautiful. Steemit logo

Thank you @ahlawat

introduce my name iatefilniza i come from aceh.my support so i can tending