Amazing adjustments that have happened to my life since I found steemit: discovery

Expression of one self while earning is indeed a one of a kind platform, a platform that makes your work feel valuable no matter how amateur it looks, as long as you've made it with your heart, then it's beautiful.

this is a perfect avenue for little dreamers like me, steemit is such an amazing invention

This is my first #Untalented entry by @surpassinggoogle. Thank you very much for this contest.

PhotoGrid_1515015488050.png

The Discovery That Led To My Change

Steemit was introduced to me by my cousin @deeday31, I never knew about this. And I don't even know where to start. So when I registered, and finally got a verification, I suddenly talked to my cousin about it, and she let me join a steemit team which is the #steemitachievers.

People were amazing that each time I need help, many of them will surely reply to you. I can really see unison and kindness in the team.

When I was starting to make blogs and entries for contests, I was a beginner, an amateur that needs a lot of guidance, that's why I was not so driven in making blogs, until one time when I uploaded my first travel blog, and after 12 hours, I got curied, it was so amazing, that my efforts have payed off.

The drive in me woke, and right now, everytime I make blogs, I make sure to make the most out of it.

Steemit, a chance, a privilege: I was lucky. Not all people can start strong with this kind of ladder. Yes, it is a ladder of success, but, of course it's a law of nature, that if someone's up, then someone's also down. And I have experienced a lot of things like earning small cents to big ones.

Steemit changed me how to remain resilient if my blogs aren't selling out. It taught me to do better next time, to recallibrate my way of expressing things.

Before I discovered steemit, I did not know that I have this ability to write, I was even surprised of the fact that I won drawing contests, and not to mention, joined a poetry contest.

O, the unending possibilities that you can make with this platform, unimaginable breakthroughs, and discoveries, information that feed curious minds, artistic ideas that captures the heart, and literature that transform lives. All are here in steemit.

Possibilities that you can discover not just in here, but to yourself as well. Changes that you don't expect to happen.

Now I am even more excited in how am I be able to cope with the fast changing tides of the online world. Steemit is dynamic, and so as the manpower of this platform, we too have to be dynamic and flexible. Not just accepting reality by it's force, but by questioning reality through our force. Let's help keep this thing alive, let us conquer the whole world, where everyone will know about steemit, and bring to them, the change and he endless possibilities that we had to each and every people.

The change that steemit brought to me, made a really good impact in me: resilience, patience, improvements, satisfaction~all of these, i did not expect to develop, but steemit gave it to me in no time at all.
so step out of you comfort zone, and discover the realm of steemit and it's beyond infinite opporunity you can get.

IMG_20170930_095854_923.jpg

Thank you steemit for giving me the warmth i deserve, and accepting my flawed work in this competitive universe, this is indeed a ray of sunshine that brings hope with it.

★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★

VOTE & SUPPORT @surpassinggoogle
By typing @steemgigs as your witness, just click -> https://steemit.com/~witnesses

★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★

"Remember to speak life to bring out potential."
~speaklife

DQmTnYAkWSrhwuRTA8P97xruy6hScLrNtMsoWPxCu5rF7a7.png

Sort:  

Upvoted 100%! Happy New Year! :)

Thank you and happy new year.

Igsuon mong Vincent jud?

Oo kuya. Hahaha

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @speaklife to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!