Amazing Adjustments that have Happened to my Life since I found Steemit.

“You get to decide where your time goes. You can either spend it moving forward, or you can spend it putting out fires. You decide. And if you don't decide, others will decide for you.” ― Tony Morgan

pexels-photo-359989.jpeg

Have made one major adjustment since I joined Steemit and that's the ability to manage my time effectively. In order to make posts on Steemit you've got to take out time to write nice and educative posts before sharing it with the community.

Steemit has enabled me plan out my time effectively so I get to earn from Steemit and also give time to other aspects of my life that matter.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity and many thanks to other individuals that are upvoting posts with this tag.

Sort:  

Time management means a lot and if you cannot manage your time there will be no progress. That ur quote was so deep and had me thinking. Well u will make it by God grace