**ALL THANKS TO STEEMIT AND STEEMIANS. I GOT THIS FROM MY SAVING FROM STEEMIT.**

DSC_0644.JPG

Words cannot quantify how happy I am right now and how grateful I am to the entire STEEMIT COMMUNITY

Am so glad that I found steemit and thanks to my friends who introduced me to this community @temmy8284, @donkenny1992 and @tns.

IMG_20180202_111900.jpg

Getting a mannequin was my next project in my diary and was planning on getting one by April. Steemit makes it faster and easier. I got it from my earning from steemit.

Am grateful to STEEMIT and STEEMIANS especially those that have always support me with their upvotes and comment.

With this mannequin, I will be able to promote my brand with a more clear picture.DSC_0659.JPG

Thanks To Everyone.
I Love You All.

Sort:  

Waw.... Steemit is really making great adjustments in your career.

Pray you enjoy Steemit more in future, and become a boss of a mega tailoring company through Steemit

Amin. I hope to acquire some other things for my workshop like tapping machine, interlock machine e.t c using my earning from steemit.

Success is knocking. Give it way in.
@ibtech

That's amazing news @wisdoncouture! So glad you were able to get a new mannequin for your workshop. Can't wait to see what you do next!

Thanks sister.

:) yay! glad for u!

😄😄😄

Good work dear
Have a great journey on steemit

Wow! I think this will help increase your productivity at the workplace. Together we grow steemit!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wisdoncouture from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.