You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-singsong: Let's Take Out 1000 or More Victory Cover Songs On D.tube. Don't Worry, "You Are Allowed To Sing Off-Key".

Hahaha...... Terry the musician. I never saw that coming. Very cute

Sort:  

Always dishing out surprises. But I love the passion that drives him to do what he does.

Exactly. That's the new brilliant paradigm shift:)

Long time coming but that is what #untalented has been about. Thank you for spotting the spottables. You awesome.
Shades are allowed too. Let's create legacies for keeps. Participate in the contest. Would love to see!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you so much. I'll try my level best to show my presence.

Terry is a multi-faceted personality and it never ceases to amaze me how he is so so talented. I am jealous.

I am jealous of you for being jealous of me. Participate. Put on shades and let's go

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you bro. In truth that is the case, even if i have to wait forever

Terry is a multi talented person. He can do anything as you know

Terry is always known to do things out of the box. No one would see that coming

The untalented paradigm is the greatest growling engine of change we need in this era, and thanks to @surpassinggoogle for his wonderful initiatives, we will be using our gifts and stop wilting in the fear that we aren't good enough.

@Nexrules Terry is such a phenomenal Steemians, nigerians talk about him every day, even when he's in the Philippines he still cares for us, even in moments of grief..

@surpassinggoogle Nigeria awaits you.
I so love this idea of yours

Hahaha very cute. You are a very sweet human. Please put some shades on and join in

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

wawoo its really nice sir terry