You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-singsong: Let's Take Out 1000 or More Victory Cover Songs On D.tube. Don't Worry, "You Are Allowed To Sing Off-Key".

in #untalented-singsong β€’ 6 years ago

This would be me πŸ˜‚ I’m afraid the LPA will become a super typhoon if ever I sing. πŸ˜‚πŸŽΆ

Sort: Β 

Relegate fears. It will be a calm typhoon. Shades allowed. Let's go!
Shades are allowed too. Let's create legacies for keeps. Participate in the contest. Would love to see!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Okay, I will try πŸ˜‚
And I still have to practice the song that I’m going to choose.

Good luck to me πŸ˜‚

You might want to share 😊

Any help will do. Let’s spread some love.

Thanks πŸ™πŸΎ
One meal a day