Sort:  

very nice voice i appreciate you dare god bless you have a very nice and brigh future.

AMEN!!!
Thank you for your comment. I'm lifted!!!

Thanks for sharing this valuable music @marpemusic. You're just an inspiration to everyone. Nice voice with good values to be learned.

Thank you so much @thinkvincent...we give God all the glory for the enablement

very well done friend you have such deep feelings in it..
like it.. <3

Oh yes...the feelings are statutory. You can't sing such a deep song and not feel the depth of its content. Thanks for your comment!

the pleasure is all mine! :)

That's such a nice song, you sang it well. There's really nobody greater than our God above. Kind of reminds me of Don Moen's 'above all'. Keep it up:)

Indeed, no one is greater than our God!!!
Thank you for your comment

Good music!Nice voice!Keep it up! i Hope @surpassinggoogle will like your entry.@surpassinggoogle such a great person he always support the talented member of steemit.

Oh thanks a million @feddy97...I'm humbled, I must say. Do upvote and resteem if it's worth your upvote. I really appreciate your comment!

I love the voice strain, and the emotion

Oh...thank you. Like I said, I do sing. Thanks anyways!!!

Awesome

Thanks a million.
I'm humbled I must say. Thank you

It's really beautiful voice. I like it. Good talent.

Thank you!!!

Oh it's quite an interesting melody bro.
More grease to your elbow, more divine lubricants to smoothen, soften and energies your vocal cords which is the source of human sound wave.
He who sings well prays twice.
Keep it up bro!!

Thank you bro...AMEN!!!

Awesome! I really had a great feeling in my spirit while watching this. Well done @marpemusic

Thank you...and thank God you felt it

Wow... @marpemusic. This is lovely. I had always known you to sing very well. And i get inspired when i hear you sing. Great one. Supernatural swift shift.. Lol

@dazzypearl....heyyyaa see my sister oooo!
So you're here? Welcome on board!!!

Am here oo... Wealth transfer.. We are here to steem the money. Lol

@marpemusic . Awesome voice bro. Just don't stop singing. Stop worrying, stop thinking, keep doing what you're doing n you will be successful. Enjoy!!!

Thank you...I'm encouraged

Real deep feelings are just real. No paint involved.
I value this. Thank you for going out of your way on my behalf.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Oh, Oh, Oh!!!
I'm humbled and elated right now. @surpassinggoogle thanks a million for the opportunity to be a part of this. I thank you profusely!

You are welcome. Vote isn't much cos it is going very round but there will be next times and awesome times ahead. Jehovah in charge all through

...AMEN!!! Always and forever

Very nice song... And very nice voice...

God bless you!

Thank you...I appreciate

wow .. worn my hearts @feddy97 and u look so smart

Thanks a million for commenting

Really nice cover. Keep it up bro. This is a great song for me any day any time.

You can say that again "spiritual" is the word more grace to do more of this, you've got a great and amazing talent!!! @surpassinggoogle thank you for bringing such amazing talents to lighg this great

Wooow! Wooow! Woooow! @surpassinggoogle this is amazing