YEA, IT'S LOVE IN THE AIR - [MY OWN UNTALENTED-SINGSONG]


I just joined steemit newly and my friend told me to add my entry on this #untalented-singsong and here it is, hope you like it.

WHY I CHOSE THE SONG?

• Since the first day i heard the song, I fell in love with it. since it's the love season so i thought i should share it with you guys.

MY EMOTIONS

• it reminded me of my past love experiences, although not bad.

DID YOU BECOME A BETTER SINGER?

• Oh yes, i think

DID YOUR CONFIDENCE IMPROVE?

• Yes oo! It just so amazing.

WOULD YOU CONSIDER DOING MUSIC IN FUTURE?

since my family are supporting me I think I will
OKAY THATS IT.

@surpassinggoogle you are a blessing and inspiration to many. You are just a few steps away before you surpass google. Keep it up my boss and thankyou!

I also want to thank you for reading this post for your time.

I hope you enjoyed my video?!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS