You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-singsong: Let's Take Out 1000 or More Victory Cover Songs On D.tube. Don't Worry, "You Are Allowed To Sing Off-Key".

Hahaha my last name is Ajayi. I am mostly behind the scenes. Hope you will join in. I was to feature in this post but i forgot cos i restarted the post over and forgot to add you.
Shades are allowed too, plus every participant wins something. Let's create legacies for keeps. Participate in the contest. Would love to see!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Sort:  

Before you mention, we already have done a great research and know that last name, It's a proud thing to see our own supporting and building another great community. I celebrate you man.
We are coming for the contest.

Really!!! 😱I didn't know your name was Ajayi. Wow.

Lemme train this voice a little so that I can sound great.