You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-singsong: Let's Take Out 1000 or More Victory Cover Songs On D.tube. Don't Worry, "You Are Allowed To Sing Off-Key".

Yep switie
Shades are allowed too, plus every participant wins something. Let's create legacies for keeps. Participate in the contest. Would love to see!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Sort:  

My voice is bad but i've got to try. Courtesy of @surpassinggoogle

@timmyeu. The contest says bring it on and lets make it work. Remember everyone has a talent.

I'm going live today bro

Lolll.......
Thanks so much @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops
Getting ready!!!!!

contest! wow, that is great, am hearing it for the first time that you are organizing contest, this will be a great opportunity for me sir, I won't sing in church tomorrow, I will reserve my voice for the contest.