You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-singsong: Let's Take Out 1000 or More Victory Cover Songs On D.tube. Don't Worry, "You Are Allowed To Sing Off-Key".

Shades are allowed too, plus every participant wins something. Let's create legacies for keeps. Participate in the contest. Would love to see!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Sort:  

Who else can put down a long post like these, with every sentence making plenty of sense.
I will participate in this contest, though my voice is not precious but there is no harm in trying. let me get myself ready for this, ain't no contest like Terry's contest.
Take some imaginary @teardrops from my heart (smart media tokens to the moon)

Thank you very much.
See all the entries already, good or bad it is blue-sea-like.
Shades are allowed too. Let's create legacies for keeps. Participate in the contest. Would love to see!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

ill try my best sir @surpassinggoogle..but i will also tell my friends about this..i hope this contest will have an successful outcome.

I can't wait to participate and have you watch it.

I will

Thank you sir. Awesomeness is you.

Your words are always inspiring @surpassinggoogle. "In the world, everyone got a talent but we need talent with substance and that's where the #untalented comes in. "

I'm a fan of Justin Bieber and I love listening to RnB music alot.

It shocked me that I never get to listened to this version of Bieber song. Thanks @supersinggoogle cos it's through this your post that I get to know this one.

About the contest, I would like to take part but there's something I'm yet to understand. Is it an original music created by the individual or one can still sing copyright and again, does it has to include instruments or one can just do voice recording and again should it be audio or video. #sing-song #music-is-life.

Anyone is fine or you can use the instrumentals from kareokee apps etc i dont know many but there is smule etc. it can also be acapella. However way you want it. Look at the current entries on #untalented-singsong
Shades are allowed too. Let's create legacies for keeps. Participate in the contest. Would love to see!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Come on lets sing a song, lets rock and rol to the world. This is awesome contest. @surpassinggoogle

This is amazing. I can't wait to participate and have you watch it. Pumped up. Thanks for all you do.

Finding it Difficult to upload