My Entry -UNTALENTED-SINGSONG contest by @surpassinggoogle


Despasito by Luis Fonsi
This song has been topping my playlist since 2017 ....well i don't speak Spanish but the lyrics the beats is just awesome ...love it.

REASON FOR SELECTING THIS SONG

Truth is i got into this long, its more like i sang the original version of it.
I've been using this jam as my study song and trust me it gives me a different kind of intellectual vibe.

Huge thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this initiative and idea and for the many creative stuff he is doing on the steemit platform.

SERIOUSLY GUYS!!! singing is never easy o....smile


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i was really touched how you sang with passion, i literally see the message you want to pass across. @surppassinggoogle will truly be proud of this. Trully trully we have to #sing-song

Thanks I really appreciate 💯
would love to hear u sing too

well ur doing well u can sing contest like these is a platform for the people like u to show ur talent in either way!

yea.... you sure right... thanks to @surpassinggoogle

I had goosebumps listening to you sing. You’re a superstar in disguise. From the lyrics to the instrumental and to the voice. You’re a sweet singer.
Nicely done... plus standing ovation for the cover

awwwn.... you obviously want me to pop right now... 😄 thanks

well i dont have that much sence for songs and music and voice but still i think you sing well and you need a little hard work you can make it batter

Really couldn't hear out loud but the little I did hear your voice is great and I love your attitude and sure you have a beautiful smile there. I love this song but can only hum it. Thanks for sharing

wow... dang! gurl where did you learn Spanish. You did amazing with the song and I was falling in love with the song all over again.