You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is truly strange

in #untalented6 years ago

Thank you ate for your response to my post. You have also shared with me your situation and hardship I must say you are one tough lady and I admire you because of that. Learning your life story made me realize that compared to others my problems is just peanuts. You have shared a portion of it your post but you left out the most painful parts. You are a good person ate you are still protecting their honor even though they treat you like that for that you have my salute and my admiration.

Sort:  

Thank you! God bless you always and may he always provide you your needs as an independent woman. Home should ideally be where we should be comfortable with, but you had to leave it to feel better and find yourself... it wasn't all easy for sure. Give yourself the life you deserve, @ankarlie. Always remember how amazing you are. Never forget that when you feel lonely!