You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is truly strange

in #untalented6 years ago

great post Ank! :) u sure do tell a good story..

I was first impressed with the words of ur bf when he said that stuff in ur head cant be stolen.. very cool! very smart guy!

I also appreciate ur sharing about your life and troubles.. wow, i had no clue.. that part about what ur biological mom told u.. WTF??

I also agree 100% about mr. Terry! he is too cool and also my steemit idol! Lets both work to be like him..

:)

Sort:  

Yeah I am pretty much an open book. But you know what? I left the worst parts out. I did some pretty crazy stuff to survive. Cryptocurrency literally saved me from a world best left forgotten.

Yup it is good to emulate people like sir terry let share his vision. But we have to be equipped and prepared so start stackingup those SP's :) haha

:) im so glad crypto made such a positive in ur life.. i never really picture it that way. im also very glad that u are such a survivor and here to bless steemit now. :)

Its so true that Terry has quietly influenced me, and u, and probably countless others.. He leads by example as well as all the great work he does. and yup.. NEED MORE SP!!! :P