You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is truly strange

in #untalented6 years ago

I never knew you had this in the past. Sorry for that! Because I find you jolly, energetic and on the go in our GC. Your such a strong young lady, I truly admire you at an early age, you live independently. I know God will bless you because you have a selfless heart if ever you need help, support or anything to ease your loneliness. Ohana is always here for you!

Sort:  

Yeah makulit talaga ako online to the point na baka people might find me obnoxious na hahaha. Biologically i might be young but the things that I have been through pwede ng pang MMK (i removed the worse parts of the story) pero I survived stronger and wiser. Come to think of it nandiyan pa din naman yung mga challeges but since napagdaanan ko na worse than that mani na lang yung mga ngayon hahaha.