You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is truly strange

in #untalented6 years ago

Worthwhile and inspiring read. Thank you for sharing your life experience. It's heart warming to know that you have loved your step mom like your own blood or even more. Films and television always depicts otherwise. Sad to here that you have been abused by your own father. But glad that all that is now in the past. Just keep on doin good and good karma will come. Bless you!

Sort:  

I wanted to show everyone that each and everyone of us have their own crosses to carry. We don't know how life has been to any person so we do have the right to judge. I have seen many people online and off line that are UNLIKEABLE but those people interest me they make me curious why they are like that. I observe them I study them. Why they act like that why they hate the world so much. Then I realize they are the ones that need most help. It is hard to give them help because they are first unlikeable and second project an image that they don't want help.

True, everyone has their own cross to carry. But the amazing thing is people can share the burden with each other and help one another get through it. I admire that you want to help people.

Yes I call it the steemit effect like right now you just made my day just by looking at you hilariously looking avatar. HAHAHA