Ironleg

in #untalented6 years ago

Mountain Biking is one of my favorite sport, it's not just an exercise but it is also a way of helping myself to relax, have a peace of mind and to make my self physically fit. Truly, it is a very pricey sport but I believe in saying that "there's no hobby that isn't expensive"

IMG_1935.JPG

With this sport, discipline and skills will help you and keep you away from unnecessary things

IMG_1947.JPG

Earning friends is also an advantage with this sport, you'll meet a lot of people doing the same passion and with my experience all of those whom I've met became my biking/cycling buddies ✌🏼

IMG_1886.JPG

You can hit two birds with one stone in this sport, meaning you can have your exercise while travelling to different places like some of my adventures

on our way from our Baguio - Rosario La union - Baguio ride 96kms approximately
IMG_2820.JPG

my Baguio-San Fdo LU-Baguio ride approximately 140kms
IMG_6241.JPG

I started Biking since when I was 16years old and up to now that Im already 24 years old I still have no plans on quitting.

"Life's a climb, but the view is great" ctto