Blog Post #7: Late Night Photography

in #untalented6 years ago

received_1517976888249748.jpeg
received_1517977201583050.jpeg

It was the possibility of darkness that made the day seem so bright. - Stephen King, Wolves of the Calla (The Dark Tower, #5)

I got bored trying to study 😅, so I decided to take photos instead. They were taken using NikonD5200. Hope you guys like it 😊

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted for your witness yet, vote for Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Other witnesses: @cloh76.witness @precise

Sort:  

Naks! Petmalu!!!!! Galing!!!

Thanks po sa continuous support @bloghound

always welcome, John :)

wow! napakagaling mo namang kumuha ng picture sir:-) ang linaw linaw :-)

Beautiful photos my friend.

Thank you, it means so much to me. I'm actually still practicing, I want to take better photos in the future.

wag susuko kerbels yan !
proud of you duke!!

xoxo

Yesss, go lng ng.go palagii 😂

I am planning to get a Canon 1300,that was nice shot

You should, would love to see the photos you'll take ☺️