PERCEPTION MAKES THE DIFFERENCE

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180128_210825_670.jpg

How you see this and interpret it to yourself is the big decider to how you would feel at the end of the day.

ThoughT 1

My boss is mean and seeks his own profit alone and i think what i should do this year at the company is to work below excellence to make him pay for this statement.
Negative emotions begins to build up and it kills your zeal to be at your best and become a better version of your present self. Joy lost, job satisfaction murdered and anger activated.

Truth
If you work below excellence you would just get fired and another hired. Painful reality.
Two things could happen ;

  1. You turn your situation around for good by making the best use of what you have left.
  2. You keep blaming your boss for your failures for the rest of your life.

ThoughT 2
My boss just challenged my potentials and awakened my zeal to be at my best in order to give my best here for the shortest period of time possible before establishing my empire.
With this kind of optimism trust me there's no limit to what this fellow can achieve.

Conclusion
Blame no one for being where you are now. Thank God you can now make decisions for yourself and so therefore, make good decisions that will heal those bad ones you made and the ones others made for you.

Be positive
Be hopeful
Be challenged
Be happy

Have a great week ahead steemians
#Joetalks

Sort:  

Hi i really love this ur post and i just upvoted this oost hope u will do desame thank u https://steemit.com/altcoin-news/@praize50/game-machine-the-easy-way-to-invest-in-the-gaming-industry

Thanks. I just returned the favour.