DOING THE THINGS I LOVE WITH JOY

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

Hello great steemians! It is nice to have you here.

Wao! Steemit is a wonderful community. It has helped some people to rediscovered their destiny, steemit has also help in bringing out hidden talents that some never knew it exist in them.

One thing is to be doing something that you don't find full fulfilment and joy in it just for the purpose of making money, you might not be Happy doing it but you are doing it just for the money(for survival). And another thing is to be doing something that you find joy and fulfilment in, you might not be getting much money though but you are happy doing it because you find joy and fulfilment doing it.

I love doing the thing I love doing with joy because it gives me fulfilment and keep me calm while feeling the inner joy and happiness.

In this post,I will share one of the things that I love doing that gives me joy and happiness.
But before that,I quickly want to appreciate the effort of @surpassinggoogle towards keeping #untalented family going.
I was able to share this post through the courage I grab from one of his posts that i read 2days ago, titled Untalented: When Your Google Browser Crashes; "Steemit Happened!"

I was geard up and motivated.
Some of those things that motivated and help me through the post include these.

Finding out, who you truly are or attaining the awesomemest version of yourself, is essential to greatness and is a gift to humanity, every time!


Sometimes that giant gift comes after receipts of several tiny gifts or the "giant gifts" may disguise itself in the form of many tiny gifts!


If you do something, "the work of your hands", and you believe in it and share it confidently, i will join you in believing what you believe in because that (going to someone to showcase the work of your hands) in itself is hard thing to do (and requires a considerable measure of self-belief, faith, guts, hope, passion, drive etc) and according to me, is admirable.

With the help of all these I was able to shared this.
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=_CfzCWKxFwQ
Video was captured using my Itel 1556 and uploaded to my yutub account (Ologbonyo Joseph)

I really appreciate the effort of @smyle and @ewuoso for guiding me on how to attached video on my post.

The above video captured me as i freestyle with keyboard alongside with Josh,a friend of mine blowing Saxophone and with some of my crew that were not captured but you might hear their voices. All these happened on Saturday evening at Wogstudios.

Am a lover of music and instruments, I do Play Keyboard, Bass Guitar,Saxophone(alto). Doing these stuffs gives me joy and fulfilment. Though am still learning but I love doing them.

One of the major things that made me to fall in love with this community is the opportunity that we have to build talent and the availability of people arround that will always ready to help and make you feel good and feel appreciated.

Thanks for taken your time to peep in.
IMG_20171018_192559.jpg
Thanks to @jodipamungkas for the badge

Steemit Changes lives and Rewrite Stories

Sort:  

Hi @maintain4real-eu it's good seeing you've got great talent as I just watched the video.

Thanks boss for taken your time @bob-elr

I still dunno why im wasting time in wanting to learn this instrument... I love the keyboard so much coz I'm Music's No.1 fan

Hello @perkinxin

You just have to start it now,the more you devote your time to learn it,the better you become

How I wish I can learn playing keyboard. It is one of the things I love seeing people do.

Ofcourse you can @dubem-eu
Is just all about time and committment

Will u teach me hw to play to

You've got a great talent. Keep it up

How I wish I can learn playing keyboard. It is one of the things I love seeing people do.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maintain4real-eu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.