My own made DIY kaneki mask

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians! This is my first DIY kaneki ken mask from the anime movie tokyo ghoul.

IMG_20170210_222425.JPG

The reason why I made this mask is because, this anime character caught my attention. And our math club in our school BNCalara, the said club conducted a pageant with a theme, Mr. And Ms. Animath (Anime-math) 2017. So when the officers told me that the contestant needed to wear with an anime costumes theme , I decided to join and be part of that pageant. I made that mask for 4-5 nights.

MATERIALS

  • facemask
  • rugby
  • poster paint
  • paint brush
  • natural cutics
  • leather animal skin
  • tape
  • scissor
  • zipper

My inspiration why i joined in this competition was my my family, friends and classmates because they were always gave me undying support. That was the first cosplay pageant I was joined. I'm fully inspired so I did my best to win in pageant and I don't have any regrets. It's because I awarded as Mr. Animath 2017, I also awarded as Best in talent. I was flattered and overwhelmed.

This is the result of my hardworking

FB_IMG_1486723789365.jpg

FB_IMG_1486732686957.jpg

FB_IMG_1519745802771.jpg

I want to thank #surpassinggoogle #amadsoul #teardrops #steemgigs for undying support!

Thankyou and Godbless!

1685946D-8374-4342-ADA1-4B512991AD13.gif

Sort:  

Ohhh I want one!!!

Ow thankyou sir! Godbless

Wow, the huge smile on it looks super creepy next to your friends. XD Great job.

Right sir! Actually he eat humans . hahaha anw, thankyou!

Nice atire sot

Thankyou @blaogao! Godbless.

good job marklester ...