You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is truly strange

in #untalented6 years ago

I think this is the first personal blog that I read about you Mam. I only know you as the girl who knows a lot about cryptocurrency and who always ask if anybody wants to piggyback ride on cashing out. Hehe

I know you have a very generous and kind heart. Thank you so much for everything you're doing for the group. It must have been hard walking away from people you love. But it proved that you're a tough person, and I admire your courage. Not everyone is a strong as you are. Salute 💚

Sort:  

Thank you ate. I believe that we all have what it takes to overcome whatever comes our way. The key is just not to give up. I must admit that it is easier said than done. Before I used to read and watch inspirational videos over the net just to keep me inspired because there is no one to inspire me. Luckily my prince charming came to rescue me. Unfortunately he is a very private person wanted to write about him here but he always ask me to respect his privacy.